Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief
Prof Vivienne Bozalek, 
University of the Western Cape (vbozalek@uwc.ac.za)

Managing Editor
A/Prof Daniela Gachago
University of Cape Town  (cristaljournal@gmail.com)

Production Editor
Dr Martina van Heerden,
University of the Western Cape (cristaljournal@gmail.com)

Reviews Editor
Dr Andrea Abbas,
University of Bath (a.abbas@bath.ac.uk)

Associate Editors

Dr Hanelie Adendorff,
University of Stellenbosch (hja@sun.ac.za)

Dr Najma Aghardien,
University of Witswatersrand (najma.aghardien@wits.ac.za)

Dr Tutaleni Asino, 
Oklahoma State University (tutaleni.asino@okstate.edu)

Dr Talita Calitz, 
University of Pretoria (talita.calitz@up.ac.za)

Prof Ronelle Carolissen, 
University of Stellenbosch (rlc2@sun.ac.za

Dr Roxana Chiappa Baros, 
Universidad de Tarapac√°/Rhodes (rpchiappab@academicos.uta.cl)

Dr Laura Dison, 
University of Witswatersrand (laura.dison@wits.ac.za)

A/Prof Asilia Franklin-Phipps, 
SUNY (asilia.f@gmail.com)

Prof James Garraway
Professor Emeritus Cape Pensinsula University of Technology (garrawayj@cput.ac.za)

Prof Carolina Guzman-Valenzuela, 
Universidad de Tarapac√° (carolina.guzman.uta@gmail.com)

Dr Xolisa Guzulu,
University of Cape Town (xolisa.guzulu@uct.ac.za)

Dr Mlamuli Hlatshwayo,
University of Johannesburg (theodora.mlamuli@gmail.com)

Dr Ashwini Jadhav, 
University of the Witswatersrand (Ashwini.Jadhav@wits.ac.za)

Prof Mbulu Madiba, 
University of Stellenbosch (madiba@sun.ac.za)

Dr Langutani Mary Masehela,
HELTASA representative (mary.masehela@uct.ac.za)

Dr Siddique Motala, 
University of Cape Town (siddique.motala@uct.ac.za)

Dr Fikile Nxumalo, 
University of Toronto (f.nxumalo@utoronto.ca)

Dr Gideon Nomdo, 
University of Cape Town (gideon.nomdo@uct.ac.za)

Dr Kershree Padayachee, 
University of the Witwatersrand (kershree.padayachee@wits.ac.za)

Dr Nicola Pallitt,
Rhodes University (n.pallitt@ru.ac.za)

Prof Paul Prinsloo,
UNISA (Prinsp@unisa.ac.za)

Dr Nike Romano,
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (niker@icon.co.za)

Prof Carol Taylor,
University of Bath ( C.A.Taylor@bath.ac.uk

Dr Sarah Truman, 
University of Melbourne (sarahe.truman@unimelb.edu.au)

Prof Chris Winberg
Cape Peninsula University of Technology (winbergc@cput.ac.za)